This site uses own and third parties cookies to help us personalize our site to you, improve our services and customize our advertisements according to your preferences from your navigation habits. If you agree to continue surfing, we take this to mean that you are fine with our cookies policy. More information.

IDEC - Universitat Pompeu Fabra

ES / CAT / ENG
Home > Contact

Contact

C/Balmes 132-134, 08008, Barcelona
(+34) 93 542 18 00
info@idec.upf.edu

Academic Affairs

(+34) 93 547 58 66
g.academica@idec.upf.edu

  • > Academic requirements
  • > Final diploma and Transcript of Records
  • > Certificates and letters

Alumni

(+34) 93 542 19 04
alumni@idec.upf.edu

  • > Alumni services
  • > Alumni discounts

Careers services

(+34) 93 547 58 70
careers@idec.upf.edu

  • > Internship agreements
  • > One-to-one interviews
  • > Job notice board

Communication

(+34) 93 542 18 27
media@idec.upf.edu

  • > Press office
  • > Media room

Fee payments

(+34) 93 542 25 22
admin@idec.upf.edu

  • > Payment of program fees
  • > Student discounts
  • > Payment receipts

Human Resources

(+34) 93 542 14 25
rrhh@idec.upf.edu

  • > Work with us

In-company Education

(+34) 93 542 18 00
incompany@idec.upf.edu

  • > Education solutions for companies
  • > Talent development programs

International Relations

(+34) 93 542 18 00
international@idec.upf.edu

  • > International education programs
  • > Partner universities
  • > International activity

Program Advisors

(+34) 93 547 81 80
info@idec.upf.edu

  • > Information on master programs,
    postgraduate courses &
    other specialization courses

Program Management

(+34) 93 547 58 75
program.management@idec.upf.edu

  • > Academic calendars & schedules
  • > Contact with professors
  • > Teaching materials

Quality Department

(+34) 93 547 58 66
quality@idec.upf.edu

  • > Suggestion box

Resources Center

(+34) 93 542 18 00
library@idec.upf.edu

  • > Library loans
  • > Document pick-up service

Room hire

(+34) 93 542 18 80
toni.exposito@idec.upf.edu

  • > Room rental for companies
  • > Event facilities

Twitter Linkedin Bookmark and Share
© IDEC-Universitat Pompeu Fabra